Council and Minutes

The following are current members of the Our Savior’s Church Council. We are also including a list of our most recent council minutes. If you have any questions, please contact one of our council members listed below.
2022 Council Member Information
Deb Gehrke, President:  507-381-0815

Julie Rodgers:

Ginny Grabow:  507-304-0667
Terri Heimerman:  507-351-4973
Tom Christensen: 507-340-9404
Church Council Minutes